Website Manager

A NON-PROFIT 501(c)3 ORGANIZATION

Moore Township Athletic Association

Our Staff

 Moore Township Athletic Association Contact Information

Executive Board
 
Steve Ellis
President

Phone:
Email: president@mtaaredhawks.org

Christie Hoppes
Treasurer

Phone:
Email: treasurer@mtaaredhawks.org

Mike Tirrell
Vice President-PA

Phone: 484-903-1925
Email: vppa@mtaaredhawks.org

John Kessler
Vice President

Phone: 610-248-4938
Email: vp@mtaaredhawks.org

Fritz Miller
Secretary

Phone: 484-515-0370
Email: secretary@mtaaredhawks.org

Jamie Betz
Webmaster

Phone: 610-972-2613
Email: webmaster@mtaaredhawks.org

 
Sports Commissioners

Josh Corrow
Baseball Commissioner

Phone: 484-665-9333
Email: baseball@mtaaredhawks.org

Dawn Heckman
Cheering Commissioner

Phone: 484-357-8505
Email: cheerleading@mtaaredhawks.org

Travis Dochat
Football Co-Commissioner

Phone: 484-860-2341
Email: football@mtaaredhawks.org

Michael Rex
Soccer Co-Commissioner

Phone: 484-330-9153
Email: soccer@mtaaredhawks.org

Grant Taff
Wrestling Commissioner

Phone: 484-515-7116
Email: wrestling@mtaaredhawks.org

Kandiss Schrader
Basketball Co-Commissioner

Phone: 610-704-8062
Email: basketball@mtaaredhawks.org

Crystal Carr
Basketball Co-Commissioner

Phone: 610-533-6427
Email: basketball@mtaaredhawks.org

Korey Eberts
Football Co-Commissioner

Phone: 610-360-2263
Email: football@mtaaredhawks.org

Glen Butz
Soccer Co-Commissioner

Phone: 484-221-5734
Email: soccer@mtaaredhawks.org

Brian Radcliffe
Softball Commissioner

Phone: 610-751-6201
Email: softball@mtaaredhawks.org


Contact Us

Moore Township Athletic Association

635 English Rd. 
Bath, Pennsylvania 18014

Email Us: president@mtaaredhawks.org
Copyright © 2017 Moore Township Athletic Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login